Woolwich Community Health Centre
growing toward a healthier tomorrow
event calendar

what's new

 

 

 

 

 

 

Woolwich Community Health Centre is funded by the Waterloo Wellington Local Health Integration Network, the Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care, and the Public Health Agency of Canada. Additional grant funding is also provided by the Ontario Trillium Foundation, the Kitchener-Waterloo Community Foundation, the Regional Municipality of Waterloo, the Mennonite Savings and Credit Union, and community donors.

© 2016 WCHC
site by celsius
Woolwich Site
wellesley Site
Woolwich site
Featured Events
Tuesday, October 11
Ontario Telemedicine Network (OTN) Health Education
> Dial it Down - Anxiety
Thursday, October 13
Back and Neck Sparing Class
Friday, October 14
H.U.G.S.
> Are YOU Ready?
Thursday, October 20
Cholesterol Solutions
Friday, October 21
Health Education Sessions
> Getting Enough Sleep and the Role of Medications.
Monday, October 24
Ontario Telemedicine Network (OTN) Health Education
> Nutritional Supplements
Thursday, October 27
Ontario Telemedicine Network (OTN) Health Education
> Stay Active - Knee and Hip Osteoarthritis
Friday, October 28
H.U.G.S.
> Hands On
Friday, November 4
Health Education Sessions
> Bladder and Bowel Control As We Age.
Friday, November 11
H.U.G.S.
> "HUGS" Toy Guide
Wellesley site
Featured Events
Thursday, October 20
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> Importance of Infant / Parent Bonding
Thursday, November 17
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> Reduce, Reuse, Recycle
Thursday, December 15
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> Silent Night
Thursday, January 19
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> Emergency Preparedness