Woolwich Community Health Centre
growing toward a healthier tomorrow
event calendar

what's new

 

 

 

 

 

 

Woolwich Community Health Centre is funded by the Waterloo Wellington Local Health Integration Network, the Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care, and the Public Health Agency of Canada. Additional grant funding is also provided by the Ontario Trillium Foundation, the Kitchener-Waterloo Community Foundation, the Regional Municipality of Waterloo, the Mennonite Savings and Credit Union, and community donors.

© 2017 WCHC
site by celsius
Woolwich Site
wellesley Site
Woolwich site
Featured Events
Friday, November 24
H.U.G.S.
> Sign Language for Children
Tuesday, November 28
PEP Talk: Take Charge of your Diabetes!
Tuesday, December 5
Dial It Down - Anxiety
Friday, December 8
H.U.G.S.
> HO - HO - HO
Monday, December 11
Making Baby Food: 6 months to 1 year.
Tuesday, December 19
Among Friends - Elmira
Friday, December 22
H.U.G.S.
> Wishing Your Family a Merry Christmas
Friday, January 12
H.U.G.S.
> Naturopathic Approaches to Common Childhood Concerns
Tuesday, January 16
Among Friends - Elmira
Wellesley site
Featured Events
TODAY
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> Something to Smile About
Tuesday, November 28
PEP Talk: Take Charge of your Diabetes!
Wednesday, December 6
Among Friends
Thursday, December 7
Wellesley Health Education Sessions
> How to Manage the Holiday Season and Still Allow for Grief
How to Manage the Holiday Season and Still Allow for Grief - Health Education
Wednesday, January 3
Among Friends
Wednesday, February 7
Among Friends